客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  廈門國際會議中心酒店 (Xiamen International Conference Hotel (Prime Seaview Hotel))雄踞魅力廈金灣區(廈門金門)風光旖旎的環島路,毗鄰第28屆中國金雞百花電影節主會場,距離廈大、南普陀、沙坡尾、網紅新景曾厝垵、廈鼓碼頭鼓浪嶼登船點等十余公里。酒店對面是高素質創新創業中央商務區匯聚地、領事館區和廈門國際金融中心,緊鄰中國鋼琴音樂廳、海派特色閩南大戲院和多個新興豪華商圈,與京滬同步欣賞國際水平文藝演出,吃喝玩樂應有盡有。
  環島路首排無遮擋一線豪華海景,全海景觀海露臺俯瞰迷人大海,守候海上日出;配置室內超大恒溫、室外超闊的藍天白云景觀雙泳池和超大落地玻璃花園景觀健身房。您還可“憶金磚徒步行”拍照留念,或在廈馬濱海風光賽道上美麗跑。
  國宴大廳、廚房、餐具、佳肴、大廚和服務都是金磚大作。作為福建大型會議目的地品牌酒店,坐擁尊貴氣派的金磚會晤國宴大廳,全廳無柱凈高8米面積逾2400平方米可容納1500人宴會。酒店能承接上萬人規模外燴,持官方外賣證照。
  雅軒中餐廳十余個私密精致包廂提供臻選的閩臺菜和粵菜,更有海鮮自助餐廳滿足味蕾之旅。世界500強企業建發集團旗下酒店,溫馨服務創造金磚品質鷺島時光。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Xiamen International Conference Hotel (Prime Seaview Hotel) has a charming charm of Xiamen's Jinwan District (Xiamen Golden Gate). It is adjacent to the main venue of the 28th China Golden Rooster and Baihua Film Festival. There are more than ten kilometers from Zengyu and the boarding point of Gulangyu on the Xiamen-Drum Pier. Opposite the hotel is the high-quality innovation and entrepreneurship central business district, the consulate area and the Xiamen International Finance Center. It is close to the China Piano Concert Hall, the Shanghai Minnan Theatre with a few characteristics and a number of emerging luxury business districts. Eat, drink and have fun.

The first row of uncircumcised islands on the Huandao Road is unobstructed by a line of luxurious sea views. The whole sea landscape sea terrace overlooks the charming sea and waits for the sunrise on the sea. It is equipped with an indoor large constant temperature, outdoor wide blue sky and white clouds landscape double pool and a large floor glass garden landscape gym. You can also take a picture of 'Braking on the Brick Walk', or run beautifully on the Xiamen Coastal Scenic Track.

The banquet hall, kitchen, tableware, cuisine, chef and service are all BRICS masterpieces. As a large-scale conference destination brand hotel in Fujian, it has a distinguished and elegant BRICS meeting banquet hall, with a pillar-free net height of 8 meters and an area of more than 2,400 square meters, which can accommodate 1,500 people for banquets. The hotel can take out tens of thousands of people to take out, holding official takeaway licenses.

Tong Ya Xuan Chinese Restaurant offers more than a dozen private and exquisite private boxes to provide selected Taiwanese and Cantonese dishes. There is also a seafood buffet restaurant to satisfy the taste buds. The hotels of the world's top 500 companies under the Jianfa Group, warm service to create BRICS quality Ludao time.